Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

2024/2025 School Calendar

Approved at the December 7, 2023 Board of Education Meeting. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Melzer PTO Month-Long FRY Fundraiser Begins
-
8439 West Golf Road, Niles
Board of Education Meeting
-
Educational Service Center, 10150 Dee Road, Des Plaines
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Mark Twain PTO Panera Fundraiser
-
9400 N Milwaukee Ave, Niles
Gemini Orchestra Winter Concert
-
Gemini Auditorium
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
BINGO Night at the FRC
-
FRC
Wed, Feb 14
Nelson PTO Portillo's Fundraiser
-
8832 West Dempster, Niles
Thu, Feb 15
Movie Night at the FRC
-
Family Resource Center
Creating an Inclusive Environment: Free Family Workshop
-
Gemini Middle School
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Art Night at the FRC
-
FRC
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Game Night at the FRC
-
Family Resource Center
Gemini Band Winter Concert
-
Gemini Auditorium
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts ELC Family Education Night - Teach Me What to Do:Strategies for Better Behavior
-
Early Learning Center, 10000 Dee Road, Des Plaines
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District 63
    • Athletics
    • Early Dismissal
    • Information/Event
  • Holidays and Closings